This resource is the second in the Marimba Mix series and comes with a USB memory drive rather than a CD. The USB has over 250 tracks and scores to enhance your teaching. Scores are included in parts with note names, and without note names to cater for different teaching styles. Practice tracks are included at different speeds as well as backing tracks with world instruments which will liven up any classroom! Please have a listen to some of the recordings to the left (may take a few seconds to load). 

Back to the store

Included pieces:


1. Euphoria


2. Timu


3. Kumoi


4. Synthesis


5. Mayaro


6. Lament


7. Kazachok


8. Marionette


9. Lullaby


10. Fu Xiao


11. Presto


12. Galactic Illusion

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Piano lessons North Shore, Guitar lessons North Shore, Drum lessons North Shore, Violin lessons North Shore, Violin lessons Auckland Central, Flute lessons North Shore, Flute lessons Central Auckland, Voice lessons North Shore, Trumpet lessons North Shore, 

© Scherzo Music Limited 2020

Auckland, New Zealand